June 2010 Book Reviews


June 2010 Book Reviews
Available on Amazon

We’ll just let the Amazon description speak for itself: “More than one hundred stories and testimonies from men who enjoy sharing the most intimate details of their solo sex lives with appreciative readers. ”


Could turn out to be a handy resource although there is no category for the book listed on Amazon and no reviews. Folks just haven’t caught on yet.


This book answers that dilemma with a strong YES. God is very interested in what you’re doing in there. Here is what the Amazon product description has to say: “Is God In Your Bedroom? is a startling plunge into the Word of God, revealing plain instruction from the Bible concerning God’s creative expression of the gift of sexuality.”


The best review from the book’s Amazon page is as follows:
“For years, I struggled with meager coolness until I read this book. Now with my new-found knowledge and my “I am awesome” shirt, all the ladies want to get with me. It may look like they’re just laughing and pointing, but I know that they truly find me irresistible. Since I’ve modeled my hair and clothes from the book cover, everyone thinks I’m Zack from Saved by the Bell. It just doesn’t get anymore awesome than that. Oh yeah.”

~ by Voltima on May 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
Sell with WP

News, Tips, & Tricks for Selling Online with WordPress

WPMU DEV Blog

The WPMU DEV Blog provides tutorials, tips, resources and reviews to help out any WordPress user

pawichiz

perception is reality

Ultimatum Theme

WordPress Theme Builder

