Storage Unit #1



I’m a big believer in visualizing exactly what I want. I see it, believe that it’s real and then it happens. It’s always been that way with me. I simply accept that it is and it is.

I was very specific concerning what I needed/wanted in new office space. I detailed everything down to the number of plugs that I needed in each room, the color of the walls, the windows, the central air & heat, wi-fi and the carpet. I knew what my new office space would be beforehand.

Occasionally, I will say, I’ve had to forfeit a little something in return for getting that bigger something. I would have to say that is the case with Storage Unit #1. I did have to forfeit air and heat, wall plugs, a window, carpet, paint and wi-fi. Hey…you can’t have everything at first. I always say you have to crawl before you walk.

Welcome to our new corporate headquarters!

Call ahead for an appointment or just knock.

~ by Voltima on March 26, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
Sell with WP

News, Tips, & Tricks for Selling Online with WordPress

WPMU DEV Blog

The WPMU DEV Blog provides tutorials, tips, resources and reviews to help out any WordPress user

pawichiz

perception is reality

Ultimatum Theme

WordPress Theme Builder

